The bZx team will begin hosting community calls each Friday at 9am PST/12pm EST (16:00 UTC). As our community has gotten larger and more engaged, we are seeking to expand the avenues through which its energies can be channeled. It is also important that more intimate relationships between the key stakeholders of the community can be fostered.

Each week we will give updates on the current development agenda items, marketing plans, and community initiatives.

Agenda for July 24th

As we make progress, we envision these calls evolving into a powerful and influential forum for the governance of the bZx Protocol. Future representatives of the legislative branch of the bZxDAO will be able to distinguish themselves here through their contributions.

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out.

Help shape the future of DeFi by joining our weekly calls.

Join us on Google Hangouts this Friday: https://meet.google.com/qmm-vrpi-smj

About the author
Kyle J Kistner
CVO @ bZx. Product, Protocol Design, & Token Economics.