Last week we missed doing the governance call but we’re back this week and are excited to host it for you! We will keep following the regular biweekly pattern for the community calls starting this week.

The call will happen on Friday, November 20, 2020, at 9 am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC)

Agenda for Community Call # 9:

This community call will be recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can check the previous community call here. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified as we make the calls live.

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out.

We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem.

Join us on Zoom this Friday!

Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Pratik Gandhi
Growth Lead @ bZx.