For the past two weeks, we have been head down working on the key areas around yield rewards, trading profits & liquidation fixes, and the rebranding exercise.

Our 6th Community Call will happen on Friday, October 2nd at 9am PST/12pm EST (16:00 UTC)

Agenda for Community Call # 6:

This community call will be recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can check the previous community call here. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified as we make the calls live.

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out.

We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem.

Join us on Zoom this Friday!

Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Pratik Gandhi
Growth Lead @ bZx.