It has been a roller-coaster week. We are grateful to the community for sticking through. We were glad to see over 150 people joining Tom and Kyle on the open livestream we did on Monday.

We will continue with the Community Call as schedule on Friday, September 18th at 9am PST/12pm EST (16:00 UTC)

On this call, we will discuss:

This community call will be recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can check the previous community call here. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified as we make the calls live.

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out.

We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem.

Join us on Zoom this Friday!

Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Pratik Gandhi
Growth Lead @ bZx.