It has been an exciting week for us relaunching the protocol after almost six months. We are also pumped to do the first community call after launch on Friday, September 4th at 9am PST/12pm EST (16:00 UTC)

On this call, we will discuss:

This community call will be recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can check the previous community call here. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified as we make the calls live.

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out.

We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem.

Join us on Zoom this Friday!

Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Kyle J Kistner
CVO @ bZx. Product, Protocol Design, & Token Economics.