We’re excited to host yet another governance call this week. Apart from the regular updates, we also have our first snapshot voting proposals for BGOV which passed, PancakeSwap migration status, and BSC platform loan utilization updates.

This community call has been recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can listen to the recording of this week’s community call here. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified as we make the calls live.

We will bring you all these exciting updates and more on the next governance call happening this Friday, May 7, 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC).

Agenda for Community Call # 19

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out. We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem. Join us on Zoom for the next governance call happening this Friday, May 7, 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC). Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Kyle J Kistner
CVO @ bZx. Product, Protocol Design, & Token Economics.