We’re excited to host yet another governance call this week. Apart from the regular updates, we also have a new liquidity farming program in the works and a new update on our support to Binance Smart Chain.

We will bring you all these exciting updates and more on the governance call happening this Friday, March 25th, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC)

Agenda for Community Call # 17:

This community call will be recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can check the previous community call here. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified as we make the calls live.

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out.

We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem.

Join us on Zoom this Friday.

Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Kyle J Kistner
CVO @ bZx. Product, Protocol Design, & Token Economics.