On Friday September 10th, 2021 bZx held it’s 28th community call to discuss news and updates.

We’re excited to host yet another governance call this week. This community call has been recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can listen to this week’s community call and our prior calls by visiting our Youtube channel. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified whenever we release a new video.

We will bring you all these exciting updates and more on the next governance call happening this Friday, September 24th 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC).

Agenda for Community Call # 28

Business/Product Updates

Paris:

Dev Updates

Roman:

Kevin:

Eugene:

Stephen:

Drypto:

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out. We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem. Join us on Zoom for the next governance call happening this Friday, September 24th 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC). Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Contributor
Contributor to bZx