bZx Community Call #24

On Friday July 16, 2021 bZx held it’s 24th community call to discuss news and updates.

We’re excited to host yet another governance call this week. Apart from the regular updates, we released a sneak peak of our rebrand.

This community call has been recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can listen to this week’s community call and our prior calls by visiting our Youtube channel. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified whenever we release a new video.

We will bring you all these exciting updates and more on the next governance call happening this Friday, July 30th 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC).

Agenda for Community Call # 24

Business Updates

Our vision for the new brand is all about bringing cryptocurrency to a wider audience together with a fresh simple look to the platform. While still maintaining advanced trading tools for power users. Learn all about the rebrand in our sneak peak blog post.

Dev Updates

Roman:

Kevin:

Eugene:

Stephen Phillips:

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out. We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem. Join us on Zoom for the next governance call happening this Friday, July 30th 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC). Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Tom Bean
Founder and CEO @ bZx.