On Friday May 21, 2021 at 9am PST/12 pm EST bZx is holding it’s 21st community call to discuss news and updates.

We’re excited to host yet another governance call this week. Apart from the regular updates, we also will discuss the recent launch of Doge, Cake and Auto on our platform. As well as the addition of a new bZx front end dev team member.

In case you are unable to attend the call, this community call will be recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can listen to this week’s community call and our prior calls by visiting our Youtube channel. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified whenever we release a new video.

We will bring you all these exciting updates and more on the next governance call happening this Friday, May 21, 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC).

Agenda for Community Call # 21

Dev Updates

Kevin:

Eugene:

Rodion:

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out. We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem. Join us on Zoom for the next governance call happening this Friday, May 20, 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC). Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Tom Bean
Founder and CEO @ bZx.