We’re excited to host yet another governance call this week. Apart from the regular updates, we also have a guest from Polygon as well as details about our upcoming launch of Fulcrum and Torque on Polygon.

This community call has been recorded and uploaded to Youtube for you to watch at your own convenience. You can listen to this week’s community call here. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified as we make the calls live.

We will bring you all these exciting updates and more on the next governance call happening this Friday, May 21, 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC).

Agenda for Community Call # 20

Dev Update:

Roman: Worked on migration of BZRX and vBZRX for the upcoming rebranding. Fixed a couple of issues. Worked with Eugen to support upcoming deployment to a new chain.

Eugene: Worked with Kevin (api side) on moving lending application to get data from api like we did for farming. Also worked on setup and polydon deployment scripts, quickswap integration into bzx protocol on polygon. Wrote some tests

Kev:

Rodion:

Have something cool to promote?

If you’re working on something relevant to the bZx ecosystem, please reach out. We would love to have you speak on how you’re contributing to the ecosystem. Join us on Zoom for the next governance call happening this Friday, May 7, 2021, at 9am PST/12 pm EST (17:00 UTC). Follow us on Twitter or join our Discord to be notified of upcoming calls.

About the author
Tom Bean
Founder and CEO @ bZx.